Contact

Are you interested in the activities of Skat Consulting? Please contact us!

3 + 4 = ?

Skat Consulting Ltd.

Address

Skat Consulting Ltd.
Vadianstrasse 42
CH-9000 St.Gallen
Switzerland

phone: +41 71 228 54 54
fax: +41 71 228 54 55

Webs

www.skat.ch
www.skat-foundation.org

Emails

General enquiries: info@skat.ch
Publications: publications@skat.ch
Skat Foundation: foundation@skat.ch

Skat staff can also be contacted by email directly. All Skat email addresses are composed according to the following pattern: firstname.lastname@skat.ch

Country offices

Skat Consulting Rwanda Ltd.

PB: 1017, Kigali City, Rwanda

phone:  +250 (0)78 838 57 90 (office)

Daniel Wyss: Daniel.Wyss@skat.ch or

e-mail: rwanda@skat.ch

DESPRO, Swiss-Ukrainian Decentralization Support Project

2, Borys Grinchenko St., office 2

01001 Kyiv, Ukraine
phone: (+38044) 270 55 21

Oksana Garnets: o.garnets@despro.org.ua

Jürg Christen: juerg.christen@skat.ch

web: http://www.despro.org.ua/en

ApaSan, Swiss Water and Sanitation Project

Str. Al. Mateevici 35, MD-2009 Chișinău, Moldova

phone: +373 22 212 053
email: info@apasan.md

Jonathan Hecke Project coordinator
e-mail:jonathan.hecke@apasan.md
phone:+373 60202101

web: http://www.apasan.md

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close